National Association of EMS Physicians.®


Contact John Gallagher for Kansas Chapter information.​

The Kansas Chapter met Thursday, August 10, 2017 to establish officers and bylaws.

member app

Click here for the promotional membership application associate with Kansas Chapter.


  • Applications must be received no later than August 31, 2017 to qualify for the promotional membership.
  • No online applications, via our website’s “Join Now” feature, will be accepted for this promotion.
  • The free promotional membership period will run from August 31, 2017 to December 31, 2017.
  • In order to maintain Kansas Chapter membership, all members must maintain continuous membership with NAEMSP.
  • You will receive a 2018 membership renewal notice later this fall.

Kansas Chapter Officers
The following officers were elected at Kansas' inaugural meeting on Thursday, August 10, 2017.

President - John M. Gallagher
Vice-President - Ryan Jacobsen
Secretary/Treasurer-James Longabaugh
Member at Large #1 - Jon Friesen
Member at Large #2 - Martin Sellberg