National Association of EMS Physicians®

​​​NAEMSP/Physio-Control Fellowship

The application period is now CLOSED, as of October 1, 2014. 


Click here for full details on the application process.


Dates to Note:

Open application process:  July  1, 2014

Close applications :               October 1, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Central Time

Notification of award:           November 1, 2014 (approximately)

Awardee announcement of fellowship site required: December 15, 2014

The Fellowship will begin July 1, 2015

Fellowship Award


At NAEMSP's Annual Meeting each January, we are pleased to present Fellowship Awards to those fellows who meet specific criteria during their fellowship, and whose Fellowship Director submits a nomination form.
Nominations for this year's award may now be submitted until the October 1, 2014 deadline. Fellows will be recognized at the Saturday Awards Luncheon during the 2014 Annual Meeting in Tucson, Arizona.